Back to Start

Infos for Citizens
- Announcements
- Form download
- Current News
- Statements
- News Archive
- Photos
- Links
FSM Government
- National Gvt
- State Gvts
- FSMUN Mission
- FSM Overseas
- Diplomatic Relations
- Multilateral Treaties

Government of the Federated States of Micronesia

State Governments

The page gives contact information for the four individual states which comprise the Federated States of Micronesia. Links to General Tourist Information are provided.

| Chuuk State | Kosrae State | Pohnpei State | Yap State |

Chuuk   Chuuk State

Governor: Hon. Johnson Elimo
Lt. Governor: Hon. Ritis Heldart

Weno, Chuuk FM 96942
Phone: (691) 330-2234
Fax: (691) 330-2233

General/tourism information on Chuuk.

Kosrae   Kosrae State

Governor: Hon. Lyndon Jackson
Lt. Governor: Hon. Carson K. Sigrah

P.O. Box 187, Tofol, Kosrae, FM 96944
Phone: (691) 370-3002/3303
Fax: (691) 370-3162

General/tourism information on Kosrae.

Pohnpei   Pohnpei State

Governor: Hon. John Ehsa
Lt. Governor: Hon. Marcelo K. Peterson

Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941
Phone: (691) 320-2235
Fax: (691) 320-2505

General/tourism information on Pohnpei.

Yap   Yap State

Governor: Hon. Sebastian L. Anefal
Lt. Governor: Hon. Anthony Tareg

Box 39, Colonia, Yap FM 96943
Phone: (691) 350-2108/2109
Fax: (691) 350-4113

General/tourism information on Yap.